News Pro Circuit: Motorcycle Racing Pit Chair

Pro Circuit: Motorcycle Racing Pit Chair

2011-pro-circuit-motorcycle-racing-pit-chair (1)

Motorcycle Pit Chair

Pro Circuit, the company that brought you Ricky Carmichael, Ryan Villopoto, and Jeremy McGrath, and currently brings you Dean Wilson, Broc Tickle, Tyla Rattray, Blake Baggett, and Josh Hansen, now has a Pro Circuit Racing Pit Chair for you to relax in between motos of your own.

The same chair used by the Monster Energy Pro Circuit Kawasaki Racing Team, the Racing Pit Chair has foam padding on the cloth armrest, plus the Pro Circuit Logo on both sides of the backrest.

The aluminum-framed chair folds up, and is lightweight, so it can be stored in the trunk of a car, the back of your van, or the bed of your truck.

Around since 1978, Pro Circuit is the creation of former desert racer Mitch Payton, and it does everything from suspension work to complete engine packages.

Successful on a legendary level, Pro Circuit Racing has earned 26 AMA championships and more than 200 race wins.

Ron Lieback
Ron Lieback
One of the few moto journalists based on the East Coast, Ron Lieback joined the motorcycle industry as a freelancer in 2007, and is currently Online Editor at Ultimate Motorcycling.

2021 Kawasaki KX450XC and KX250XC First Look (8 Fast Facts)

Capitalizing on the dirt bike sales boom, Kawasaki is jumping into the cross-country market with the all-new 2021 Kawasaki KX450XC and KX250XC.

2021 Kawasaki KX450 and KX250 First Look (9 Fast Facts)

For 2021, we see a consolidation of the chassis of the Kawasaki KX450 and KX250 motocross motorcycles. While the two motors are distinctive, the...

Harley LiveWire: Debut Journey from Mexico to Canada Via WCGH

The Coronavirus pandemic has halted vacation plans for many, including those of Diego Cardenas. The Californian had planned to spend his 50th birthday in Spain...

2020 GasGas TXT GP Lineup First Look: 4 More Trials Bikes

Just when we thought there would be only four GasGas observed trials motorcycles for 2020, GasGas announces the four-bike 2020 TXT GP lineup. The...

Avon Roadrider MKII Tires First Look: Vintage Rubber + Modern Tech

Essential to any vintage motorcycle is the proper rubber. The new Avon Roadrider MKII tire builds on the original version, offering authentic styling with...

2021 KTM Cross-Country Lineup First Look: GNCC Wrecking Crew

With a focus on the GNCC Racing series, KTM has a six-model cross-country lineup of off-road racing motorcycles. There are three-each of two-strokes and...