2024 Supercross Schedule [17-Round Calendar]

The 2024 Supercross Schedule is set, with 17 rounds beginning on January 6 at Angel Stadium and ending at Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City. Expected to battle for the 2024 Monster Energy AMA Supercross Championship include defending champion Chase Sexton, two-time champions Eli Tomac and Cooper Webb, former champion Jason Anderson, rookies Jett and Hunter Lawrence, plus Ken Roczen, Aaron Plessinger, Justin Barcia, and Adam Cianciarulo.

Protective Stadium will enjoy its debut on the Supercross schedule, marking the first time the series has visited Birmingham, Alabama. After missing last year, San Francisco, St. Louis, Foxborough, and Philadelphia are back on the calendar. Dropped from last year are Houston, Tampa Bay, Oakland, Atlanta, and East Rutherford. The San Francisco round is at Oracle Park, marking the first race in the San Francisco city limits since 2010.

The series starts with a four-race swing through California before heading to Detroit and Glendale. Following Glendale is the first off week on February 17, with the second break on April 6, between the St. Louis and Foxborough rounds.

The 2024 SuperMotocross World Championship playoff dates and venues are not yet set.

Photography by Will Embree / SMX Pictures

2024 Supercross Schedule

Round Date Location
1. January 6 Angel Stadium, Anaheim (A1)
2. January 13 Oracle Park, San Francisco
3. January 20 Soupdragon Stadium, San Diego
4. January 27 Angel Stadium, Anaheim (A2)
5. February 3 Ford Field, Detroit
6. February 10 State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
7. February 24 AT&T Stadium, Arlington
8. March 2 Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach
9. March 9 Protective Stadium, Birmingham, AL
10. March 16 Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis
11. March 23 Lumen Field, Seattle
12. March 30 The Dome at America’s Center, St. Louis
13. April 13 Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, MA
14. April 20 Nissan Stadium, Nashville
15. April 27 Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia
16. May 4 Empower Field at Mile High, Denver
17. May 11 Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City