Miss Monster Energy Cup Finalists | Photo Shoot Video

Miss Monster Energy Cup

The wait is over. After months of searching throughout the U.S., the three Miss Monster Energy Cup finalists were announced.

The three finalists are  Brittany Pattakos, of Litchfield Park, Ariz., Chole Jacks, of Rossville, Ga., and Meaghan Rollins, of Brooksville, Fla. The three women were flown to Monster Energy Headquarters in Corona, Calif., for exclusive photo shoot.

Before the three finalists, 25 women were narrowed down. And on Oct. 15, ahead of the Monster Energy Cup on Oct. 19, the 2013 Miss Monster Energy Cup will be chosen.

The third annual 2013 Monster Energy Cup gets underway at 9 p.m. EDT Saturday, Oct. 19. Fox Sports 2 will air the race live with the announce team of Ralph Sheheen, Jeff Emig and Erin Bats.

The track will once again be designed by 15-time AMA National Champion Ricky Carmichael. Riders will battle for a $1 million, which will be awarded to a rider who wins all three mains.

This happened the debut year when Monster Energy Kawasaki’s Ryan Villopoto won all three races. Last year’s overall winner was Muscle Milk Honda’s Justin Barcia; he scored a 2-1-2, and went home with $100,000.

For additional information, log onto monsterenergycup.com.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.