AMA Mid-Ohio: Pit Walk & Autographs

Superbike News

The 2010 AMA Pro Road Racing event at Mid-Ohio features the chance of a lifetime to meet your favorite rider. The AMA event will host both a fan pit walk and rider autograph sessions.

Details are below along with a complete list of AMA SuperBike, Daytona SportBike, SuperSport and XR1200 riders that will be on hand for the events.

Pit Walk: All teams and riders are required to participate both Saturday and Sunday displaying at least one machine on the hot side of your individual pit box. Riders are to be fan accessible on the hot side of pit wall. All machines and equipment will be present in their individual Hot Pit stalls 10 minutes prior to the start of the Fan Walk.

Who: All American SuperBike, Daytona SportBike, SuperSport & XR1200 Riders

WHEN: Saturday, July 17 at 12:00 p.m. and Sunday, July 18 at 11:30 a.m.

WHERE: Hot side of the individual pit box

Autograph Session: Tables and chairs will be set up in the Honda Pavilion, which is located on the outside of the carousel turn. Riders will provide a series poster that will be given to each fan in attendance. Riders will be broken down into three groups, please see below for a complete rider list.

WHO: All American SuperBike, Daytona SportBike and SuperSport Riders

WHEN: Sunday, July 18 at 10:50 a.m.

WHERE: Honda Pavilion, located on the outside of the carousel turn

AMA Pro Road Racing Rider List:

Johnny Rock Page – Aussie Dave Racing

David Anthony – Aussie Dave Racing

Michael Morgan – Autolite RIM Racing

Eric Pinson – Blue Moon Liberty Waves BMW

Craig Mason –,,

P.J. Jacobsen – Celtic Racing

Charlie Long – Charles Long Racing

Sam Rozynski – Chronic Motorsports

Paul Allison – Chronic Motorsports

Eric Bostrom – Cycle World Attack Performance Yoshimura Suzuki


Michael Beck – DNA Energy Drink CNR Motorsports Ducati

Bobby Fong – DNA Energy Drink CNR Motorsports Ducati

Joey Pascarella – DNA Energy Drink CNR Motorsports Ducati

Mark Crozier – DNA Energy Drink CNR Motorsports Ducati

Doug Polen – Ducshop Racing

Dustin Dominguez – Dustin Dominguez Racing

Eric Stump – Eric Stump Racing

Geoff May – Erik Buell Racing

Tony Kasper – ESP/Speedcell/24.7

Greg Fryer – FJ Racing

Larry Pegram – Foremost Insurance, Pegram Racing

Dominic Jones – Four Feathers Racing

Josh Day – Four Feathers Racing

Danny Eslick – GEICO Powersports, RMR, Suzuki

Lenny Hale – Hale Racing

Huntley Nash – LTD Racing

Tomas Puerta – LTD Racing

James Rispoli – James Rispoli Racing

Eric Josephsen – JF Racing

Miles Thornton – Miles Thornton Racing

Aaron Yates – Jordan Suzuki

Brett McCormick – Jordan Suzuki

Jake Zemke – National Guard Jordan Suzuki

Nicholas Hansen – Nicholas Hansen Racing

Ben Bostrom – Pat Clark Motorsports

Chris Clark – Pat Clark Motorsports

Michael Barnes – Prieto Performance

Dane Westby – Project 1 Atlanta

Clinton Seller – Project 1 Atlanta

Taylor Knapp –

Kurtis Roberts –

Elena Myers – Lucas Oil,, RMR, Suzuki

John Hopkins – M4 Monster Energy Suzuki

Martin Cardenas – M4 Monster Energy Suzuki

Chris Ulrich – M4 Monster Energy Suzuki

Jake Holden – M4 Monster Energy Suzuki

Santiago Villa – Suzuki

Daniel Guevara – Suzuki

Tommy Hayden – Rockstar, Makita, Suzuki

Josh Waters – Rockstar, Makita, Suzuki

Marcos Reichert – Rockwall Performance

J.D. Beach – Rockwall Performance

Cameron Beaubier – Rockwall Performance

Ryan Kerr- Ryan Kerr Racing

Fernando Amantini – Team Amantini

Tommy Aquino – Team Graves Yamaha

Josh Herrin – Team Graves Yamaha

Josh Hayes – Team Graves Yamaha

Melissa Paris – MPH Racing Inc

Steve Rapp – Team Latus Motors Racing

Matt Spannan – Team Qyb