Motorcycle Racing News CBS Sports to Air 2013 AMA SuperBike/SportBike Races Friday

CBS Sports to Air 2013 AMA SuperBike/SportBike Races Friday

Graves Yamaha rider Josh Herrin leads the AMA SuperBike field
Graves Yamaha rider Josh Herrin leads the AMA SuperBike field

AMA Pro Road Racing

The Friday (December 27) after Christmas CBS Sports Network will air six straight hours of 2013 AMA Pro Road Racing, including SuperBike and SportBike races.

The coverage begins at noon (EST) Friday; for channel and schedule information, please visit http://www.cbssportsnetwork.com/.

Following is the broadcast schedule:

  • Noon EST/9 a.m. PST- AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/3/2013)
  • 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 2 from Salt Lake City, Utah (8/4/2013)
  • 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST – AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 1 from Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)
  • 3 p.m. EST/noon PST – AMA Pro Daytona SportBike Race 2 from Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)
  • 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 – Millville, NJ (9/14/2013)
  • 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST – AMA Pro SuperBike Race 1 – Millville, NJ (9/15/2013)

 

2020 SWM Ace of Spades 500 First Look: For Motorheads!

2020 SWM Ace of Spades 500 First Look: Restromod Style Although SWM is best known in the United States for its line of affordable dual-sport, adventure,...

2019 KTM 690 Enduro R On-/Off-Road Review (16 Fast Facts)

2019 KTM 690 Enduro R Review: ADV, Rally, and Dual-Sport in One The KTM 690 Enduro R has always been a red-headed stepchild in the Austrian...

2020 Vespa Primavera Sean Wotherspoon Scooter First Look

2020 Vespa Primavera Sean Wotherspoon Debuts at EIMCA 2019 While Vespa scooters have always been high-level industrial fashion, that doesn’t stop the trendsetting Italian brand...

2020 Italjet Dragster Scooter First Look (7 Fast Facts)

Available in two motor sizes and body styles, the 2020 Italjet Dragster 200 and Dragster 125 bring radical naked styling to the world of scooters.

MotoGP Champ Jorge Lorenzo Announces Retirement from Racing

During the press conference for the final round of 2019 MotoGP at Valencia, Jorge Lorenzo shocked the crowd as he announced his retirement from professional motorcycle racing.

2020 Honda NC750X and NC750X DCT ABS Buyer’s Guide: Specs & Prices

2020 Honda NC750X and NC750X DCT ABS The 2020 Honda NC750X and its full-featured maternal twin, the NC750X DCT ABS, are two of the most...