2022 Pro Motocross TV Schedule

2021 450MX National Champion Dylan Ferrandis

June 30 Update: FloRacing is taking over streaming duties from MavTV Plus. 

For those who like to watch the AMA Motocross Championship Series, the 2022 edition will be much simpler than in years past. Every moto of the 2022 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship—450MX and 250MX will be shown live on NBC TV Network, plus MavTV Motorsports Network for cable users and subscribers to streaming services that include MavTV or NBC access.

An alternative is to subscribe directly with MavTV Plus for worldwide streaming access. An advantage for MavTV Plus users is streaming replays on-demand, plus live coverage of qualifying for each round.  

2017 Motocross TV Schedule | Watch MX Live KTM's Ryan Dungey
Ryan Dungey

MavTV Plus runs $99 a year, or $7 a month, with the 2022 Pro Motocross Championship schedule running over five months. Annual subscribers before May 29 can claim a $10 discount by using the code PROMX10 when signing up.

Starting with the RedBud National, FloRacing will be taking over streaming duties, with MavTV continuing to provide cable coverage. There is an introductory offer of $6.99/month through the end of 2022.

“Now, we have the most accessible and comprehensive broadcast package in history to complement the excitement on the racetrack,” explains MX Sports Pro Racing President Davey Coombs, “with top-to-bottom live coverage that will allow our fans, most everywhere across the globe, to watch the action unfold.”

Protagonists in the 450SX class include defending champion Dylan Ferrandis, former champions Eli Tomac and Ken Roczen, and returning-from-retirement champion Ryan Dungey.

2022 Pro Motocross TV Schedule

  • May 28, 1 p.m., Fox Raceway I National, Pala, CA
  • June 4, 1 p.m., Hangtown Motocross Classic, Sacramento, CA
  • June 11, 1 p.m., Thunder Valley National, Lakewood, CO
  • June 18, 10 a.m., High Point National, Mt. Morris, PA
  • July 2, 10 a.m., Redbud National, Buchanan, MI
  • July 9, 10:30 a.m., Southwick National, Southwick, MA (450MX Moto 1 on NBC/Peacock)
  • July 16, 10:30 a.m., Spring Creek National, Millville, MN
  • July 23, 1 p.m., Washougal National, Washougal, WA
  • August 13, 10 a.m., Unadilla National, New Berlin, NY
  • August 20, 10 a.m., Budds Creek National, Mechanicsville, MD
  • August 27, 10 a.m., Ironman National, Crawfordsville, IN
  • September 3, 1 p.m., Fox Raceway II National, Pala, CA

All times Pacific Daylight Time. All broadcasts run four hours.

Dylan Ferrandis photo by Will Embree / SMX Pictures