Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex JacketsDainese U.S.A. Free Back Protector Campaign

From now until November 17, anyone purchasing a Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket at participating Dainese U.S.A. dealers will receive a free back protector.

Dainese, which created the first back protector over 30 years ago to promote safety in riding, is offering a choice of weather the Wave or Shield G1 and G2 back proctors.

With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions, such as Valentino Rossi. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets were designed for ultimate protection in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

For more information, visit Dainse.com.

http://www.dainese.com/us_en/news/Dainese-free-back-protector-campaign

Following is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com

D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

MV Agusta and Akrapovič Partner: New Exhaust Systems Coming

Italy’s legendary MV Agusta and Slovenia’s celebrated Akrapovič are partnering to create new exhaust systems for MV Agusta motorcycles. Both MV Agusta and Akrapovič...

2021 BMW K 1600 Grand America First Look (8 Fast Facts)

The low-slung fully dressed 2021 BMW K 1600 Grand America stately tourer has just a few updates this year—most of them taking previously optional...

Sena Outrush Helmet Review: Smart Modular Motorcycle Helmet

I am a modular helmet rider, and I enjoy being technology-connected. I like my helpful toys, and I enjoy my interaction with them. When...

2021 BMW R 1250 RS First Look (8 Fast Facts From Europe)

Our European sources have given us a first look at the 2021 BMW R 1250 RS sport-touring motorcycle. Most of the changes are in...

Choosing Motorcycle Engine Oil: An Expert Weighs In

If you’re a fan of Moto2, you are familiar with the Liqui Moly name. It adorns the fairing of the Liqui Moly Intact GP...

2021 KTM 50 SX Factory Edition First Look (10 Fast Facts)

The supercross and motocross stars of tomorrow are made today. To further that process, the Ready To Race folks have released the 2021 KTM...