Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex JacketsDainese U.S.A. Free Back Protector Campaign

From now until November 17, anyone purchasing a Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket at participating Dainese U.S.A. dealers will receive a free back protector.

Dainese, which created the first back protector over 30 years ago to promote safety in riding, is offering a choice of weather the Wave or Shield G1 and G2 back proctors.

With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions, such as Valentino Rossi. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets were designed for ultimate protection in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

For more information, visit Dainse.com.

http://www.dainese.com/us_en/news/Dainese-free-back-protector-campaign

Following is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com

D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

2021 BMW R 18 Classic First Look: Touring Motorcycle (9 Fast Facts)

Hot on the heels of the 2021 BMW R 18 First Edition comes the 2021 BMW R 18 Classic. BMW goes for the touring...

2021 Yamaha YZ250F Review (13 First Ride Fast Facts)

We rode the new, upgraded 2021 Yamaha YZ250F at Glen Helen Raceway for a first ride impression. We were fans of the previous YZ250F, so...

2021 Monster Energy Supercross Schedule (Super Tuesdays and more)

The 2021 Monster Energy Supercross schedule is now public. Due to the government responses to the COVID-19 pandemic, the schedule is unlike any seen...

2021 Yamaha MT-09 First Look and All-New (18 Fast Facts)

All-new from the ground-up this year, the 2021 Yamaha MT-09 gets a new motor and chassis, along with a full suite of electronics. Let's...

2020 Yamaha Super Ténéré 1200 ES Adventure-Touring Test

The Yamaha Super Ténéré story begins with the TT500 off-road enduro machine released in 1975, and the XT500 dual-sport model the following year. These...

2021 Aprilia RS 660 Review (18 Fast Facts From the Canyons)

The long-awaited and much-anticipated 2021 Aprilia RS 660 is finally here. Slipping into an under-served niche in the motorcycling world, it is a high-tech...