Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex JacketsDainese U.S.A. Free Back Protector Campaign

From now until November 17, anyone purchasing a Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket at participating Dainese U.S.A. dealers will receive a free back protector.

Dainese, which created the first back protector over 30 years ago to promote safety in riding, is offering a choice of weather the Wave or Shield G1 and G2 back proctors.

With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions, such as Valentino Rossi. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets were designed for ultimate protection in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

For more information, visit Dainse.com.

http://www.dainese.com/us_en/news/Dainese-free-back-protector-campaign

Following is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com

D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

2020 Dakar Rally Results: Honda’s Brabec Claims 1st Win for USA

For the past 18 consecutive years, KTM has dominated the Dakar Rally, winning each event in dominating style. Two legendary names are associated with...

2020 Triumph Thruxton RS Review (17 Fast Facts)

The new top-spec 2020 Triumph Thruxton RS is the latest addition to the British marque’s storied line, which also includes the standard Thruxton and...

America’s Brabec Leads 2020 Dakar Rally with 1 Stage Remaining

Though he struggled to a 10th-place finish during stage 11 of the 2020 Dakar Rally, Monster Energy Honda Team's Ricky Brabec holds the overall lead with one stage remaining.

2020 Kawasaki Versys-X 300 Buyer’s Guide: Specs & Price

When it comes to ADV, there is no shortage of motorcycles with liter-plus size engines. It's much less crowded in the small displacement division,...

2019 Ducati Motorcycle Sales Tops 53,000 Worldwide: ‘Nudges’ 2018

When Ducati Motor Holding announced its 2018 motorcycle sales, numbers were down 5.1 percent over 2017, with a total of 53,004 units sold. The Borgo...

Get Out & Ride: 2020 AMA National Adventure Riding Series Schedule

Looking for great commodore and some of the best ADV riding - both on- and off-road - across the country? The 2020 AMA National Adventure...