Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex JacketsDainese U.S.A. Free Back Protector Campaign

From now until November 17, anyone purchasing a Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket at participating Dainese U.S.A. dealers will receive a free back protector.

Dainese, which created the first back protector over 30 years ago to promote safety in riding, is offering a choice of weather the Wave or Shield G1 and G2 back proctors.

With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions, such as Valentino Rossi. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets were designed for ultimate protection in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

For more information, visit Dainse.com.

http://www.dainese.com/us_en/news/Dainese-free-back-protector-campaign

Following is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com

D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

2021 Moto Guzzi V7 Stone 100th Anniversary First Look

Back in December, we gave you a first look at the new 2021 Moto Guzzi V7 lineup. The big news was an increase in...

2022 Triumph Bonneville Bobber First Look (11 Fast Facts)

The 2022 Triumph Bonneville Bobber enjoys a wide range of updates that include functional and aesthetic. The changes are, in part, to meet Euro...

2021 MV Agusta Dragster RR SCS RC First Look (9 Fast Facts)

The 2021 MV Agusta Dragster RR SCS RC is the new flagship of the urban-brawling Dragster lineup. The RC stands for Reparto Corse, and...

2022 Triumph Bonneville T100 First Look (9 Fast Facts)

The Triumph Bonneville T100 gets a more powerful and higher-revving motor for 2022,  along with a lighter chassis and upgraded suspension as the British...

2022 Triumph Street Twin First Look (7 Fast Facts)

The best-selling Triumph Street Twin is back with motor changes to meet Euro 5 standards, upgraded styling, and a classy new variant. Let’s take...

2021 Harley-Davidson Pan America 1250: 150 HP ADV [17 Fast Facts]

Harley-Davidson officially unveiled Monday its all-new adventure touring motorcycles, the 2021 Pan America 1250 and Pan America 1250 Special. The Motor Company released all the...