Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex Jackets

Free Back Protector with Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex JacketsDainese U.S.A. Free Back Protector Campaign

From now until November 17, anyone purchasing a Dainese D-Dry or Gore-Tex jacket at participating Dainese U.S.A. dealers will receive a free back protector.

Dainese, which created the first back protector over 30 years ago to promote safety in riding, is offering a choice of weather the Wave or Shield G1 and G2 back proctors.

With a high level of protection, the Wave’s light weight design was developed with input from motorcycle racing champions, such as Valentino Rossi. The Shield offers Crash Absorb, a material that works together with the honeycomb structure of the plate, providing the rider with excellent shock absorbing properties.

The Dainese D-Dry and Gore-Tex jackets were designed for ultimate protection in all weather conditions. The proprietary D-Dry fabric, using a breathable waterproof membrane, ensures protection of the rider in varying weather conditions. Dainese’s Gore-Tex line of riding jackets, featuring W.L. Gore’s breathable waterproof membrane, was developed with the goal of creating the ultimate all weather jacket. These jackets give the advantage of superior fit and maximum comfort in all riding conditions and offer the perfect combination for 3 season comfort.

For more information, visit Dainse.com.

http://www.dainese.com/us_en/news/Dainese-free-back-protector-campaign

Following is a list of participating dealers:

Cycle Gear:  www.cyclegear.com

Revzilla: www.revzilla.com

Motochanic: www.motochanic.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Motocorsa: www.motocorsa.com

Blackfoot Motorsports: www.blackfootonline.com

MotoWheels: www.motowheels.com

Ducati Triumph NYC: www.ducatitriumphnyc.com

Seacoast Sport Cycle: www.seacoastsport.com

Ducati Montreal: www.ducatimontreal.com

Monette Sports: www.monettesports.com

Moto Vanier Quebec: www.motovanier.ca

Ottawa Good Time Centre:  www.ottawagoodtime.com

D-Store San Francisco – (415) 626-5478 – d-store.sanfrancisco@dainese.com

D-Store Costa Mesa – (949) 650-2300 – d-store.orangecounty@dainese.com

D-Store Chicago – (224) 653-8232 – d-store.chicago@dainese.com

Marquez Tops Aragon MotoGP Friday Practice by 1.1 Seconds

2019 Aragon MotoGP Friday Practice News Repsol Honda's Marc Marquez further proved Friday why he's the clear favorite for this weekend's 14th round of MotoGP...

Ducati Builds 100,000th Multistrada: Confirms V4 MST for 2021

Ducati has reached a milestone after building its 100,000th Multistrada. The Bologna-based manufacturer also confirmed the V4 Multistrada for 2021.

She Rode a Harley: A Memoir of Love and Motorcycles: Rider’s Library Review

She Rode a Harley: A Memoir of Love and Motorcycles Mary Jane Black’s debut book - She Rode a Harley: A Memoir of Love and...

2019 Aragon MotoGP Preview: Leader Marquez to Start 200th Race

Sunday's 23-lap Aragon MotoGP will also be a historic one for Honda's Marc Marquez as the points leader starts his 200th GP race.

The BMW Story: Second Edition by Ian Fallon: Rider’s Library (Review)

In the second edition of The BMW Story shares what Ian Falloon has learned as he tracked the BMW motorcycle line since the book’s first printing in 2003.

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty + Scout 100th Anniversary First Ride Review (10 Fast...

2020 Indian Scout Bobber Twenty and Scout 100th Anniversary First Ride Review Indian Motorcycle has been on a tear lately, and the Minnesota-based company doesn’t...