2010 MotoGP World Championship Schedule

The FIM have today announced that the 2010 Grand Prix events in France, Italy and Czech Republic will be held a week later than originally scheduled, whilst Great Britain swaps places in the order with Italy. The San Marino event will be held a week earlier.

2010 MotoGP World Championship Schedule (Revised)

Date Grand Prix (Circuit)

April 11th* Qatar (Losail)

April 25th Japan (Motegi)

May 2nd Spain (Jerez)

May 23rd France (Le Mans)

June 6th Italy (Mugello)

June 20th Great Britain (Silverstone)

June 26th** Netherlands (Assen)

July 4th Catalunya (Catalunya)

July 18th Germany (Sachsenring)

July 25th*** United States (Laguna Seca)

August 22nd Czech Republic (Brno)

August 29th Indianapolis (Indianapolis)

September 5th San Marino & Riviera di Rimini (Misano)

September 19th Hungary (Balatonring)

October 10th Malaysia (Sepang)

October 17th Australia (Phillip Island)

October 31st Portugal (Estoril)

November 7th Valencia (Ricardo Tormo Valencia)

Reserve Circuit: Motorland Aragon Circuit

* Evening race

** Saturday race

*** Only MotoGP class