Motorcycle Types Adventure / Dual-Sport AMA Motocross live TV from Budds Creek

AMA Motocross live TV from Budds Creek

World renowned Budds Creek MX Park will serve as the site of round 10 of the 2009 Lucas Oil AMA Pro Motocross Championship this Saturday in addition to being the final event of the three-race Monster Energy Triple Crown of Motocross. NBC will showcase the action with exclusive live coverage of the final 450 Class moto as Rockstar/Makita/Suzuki’s Chad Reed looks to wrap up his first career AMA Pro Motocross title.

Jason Weigandt and motocross legend David Bailey will lead the way in the booth with the play-by-play and color commentary while Jamie Bestwick and Tiffany Simons take care of the pit reporting for the millions of fans watching at home.

Additionally, the first motos of the 450 and 250 classes will stream on www.allisports.com via a live video feed while second motos will be available through an audio feed. The first races kick off at 1 p.m. ET.

Worldwide times for internet viewing, based on the 1 p.m. USA (EST) local start time are as follows:

USA Eastern Standard Time – EST (New York): 1 p.m.

USA Pacific Standard Time – PST (San Francisco, LA, Portland): 10 a.m.

USA Mountain Standard Time – MST (Denver): 11 a.m.

USA Central Standard Time – CST (Minneapolis, Dallas): 12 noon

Brazil: 2 p.m.

United Kingdom (London): 6 p.m.

Europe (Brussels, Paris, Monaco Milan): 7 p.m.

South Africa (Cape Town): 7 p.m.

Iraq (Baghdad): 8 p.m.

Afghanistan (Kabul): 9:30 a.m. (Sunday)

West Coast Australia (Perth): 1 a.m. (Sunday)

Japan (Tokyo): 2 a.m. (Sunday)

East Coast Australia (Sydney): 3 a.m. (Sunday)

New Zealand (Auckland): 5 a.m. (Sunday)


Marquez Claims Record Pole at Silverstone MotoGP Qualifying

2019 Silverstone MotoGP Qualifying Results Marc Marquez could not touch Petronas Yamaha SRT's Fabio Quartararo Friday during the opening day of free practice at Silverstone. But...

2020 Triumph Daytona Moto2 765 Limited Edition Second Look (+ 27 Photos)

2020 Triumph Daytona Moto2 765 Limited Edition Second Look: It has been a month since this motorcycle was sneak previewed. Now we get a closer look.

Harley-Davidson Sportster Lineup Cut For 2020

While the Iron 883, Iron 1200, Forty-Eight, and Roadster will be 2020 Harley-Davidson Sportsters, the Forty-Eight Special, Superlow, and Custom are gone.

2019 British GP Preview: No Clear Favorite at Silverstone MotoGP

Honda's Marquez has a comfortable 58-point lead over Ducati's Dovizioso, but there is no clear favorite at Silverstone due to winners there over 5 years.

2020 Harley-Davidson Heritage Classic Restyling Revealed (First Look)

2020 Harley-Davidson Heritage Classic Gets A Makeover Although black has been the go-to color for designers in recent years, the 2020 Harley-Davidson Heritage Classic is...

2020 Harley-Davidson Road Glide Limited First Look (5 Fast Facts)

2020 Harley-Davidson Road Glide Limited First Look: The Motor Company has an impressive new replacement for the Road Glide Ultra touring motorcycle.